Faculty & Staff

Faculty

Julie Chor, MD, MPH
jchor@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Melissa L. Gilliam, MD, MPH
mgilliam@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Sabrina Holmquist, MD, MPH
sholmqui@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Amber Truehart, MD
atruehart@bsd.uchicago.edu

Amy Whitaker, MD, MSc
awhitaker@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Fellows

Elham Altaf, MD
elham.altaf@uchospitals.edu

Brian Nguyen, MD
bnguyen@bsd.uchicago.edu

Lilja Stefansson, MD
lstefansson@bsd.uchicago.edu

Staff

Brie Anderson
Clinical Section Administrator
banderson@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Rayna Brown
Research Specialist
rbrown2@bsd.uchicago.edu

Lee Hasselbacher, JD
Policy Coordinator
lhasselbacher@babies.bsd.uchicago.edu

Luciana Hebert, PhD
Research Specialist
lhebert@bsd.uchicago.edu

Brandon Hill, PhD
Director, Ci3
bhill2@bsd.uchicago.edu

Erin Jaworski
Research Specialist
ejaworski@bsd.uchicago.edu

Crystal Johnson
Research Specialist
cjohnson7@bsd.uchicago.edu

Sara Newton
Research Specialist
snewton@bsd.uchicago.edu

Jennifer Rowley
Writer
jrowley@bsd.uchicago.edu

Heather Sipsma, PhD
Research Specialist
hsipsma@bsd.uchicago.edu

Ailea Stites
Project Assistant
astites@bsd.uchicago.edu

Elizabeth Webb
Research Specialist
mwebb@bsd.uchicago.edu

#